Associate Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Brian's Disposal
9564 - 21ST Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4J1
briansab.ca
Beverly Harvey
Associate Member
Beverly@briansab.ca 403-235-4335
Catalyst Condo Management Ltd
1150 - 10201 Southport Rd SW
Calgary, AB T2W 4X9
www.catalystcondos.com
Drew Spencer
Associate Member
dews@catalystcondos.com 4035426651
Classic Elevator Interiors Ltd.
7215 77th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B0B5
https://classicelevatorinteriors.ca/
John Blackstock
Associate Member
johnblackstock@classicelevatorinteriors.ca 7802979233
Condominium Financial Inc.
21038 - 92B Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5T 3Y3
condominiumfinancial.com
Jim Wallace
Associate Member
jim@condominiumfinancial.com 780-952-7763
Condominium Management Software Solutions
335 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
www.condominiumsoftware.com
Michael Poloni
Associate Member
mike@condominiumsoftware.com 8552663611 x285
Epic Roofing & Exteriors Commercial
2943 19th ST NE
Caglary, AB T2E 7A2
https://www.epicroofing.ca/commercial-roofing/
Aaron Tombe
Associate Member
commercial@epicroofing.ca 4032764025
Go West Valuations Corp
410 Tuscany Ravine Road NW
Calgary, AB T3L3B2
Pete West
Associate Member
pete@gowestcorp.com 587 356 1555
Hardings Painting
Bay 2, 240007 Frontier Cres SE
Rocky View, AB T1X 0R4
www.hardingspainting.com
Matt Whiteley
Associate Member
matt@hardingspainting.com 403-700-6770
Matco Financial Inc
400, 407 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1E5
www.matcofinancialinc.com
Matco Financial Inc
Associate Member
spreston@matcofinancial.ca 403-718-2127
Morrison Financial Services Ltd.
8 Sampson Mews, North York
Toronto, ON M3C 0H5
Matthew Solda
Associate Member
msolda@morrisonfinancial.com 4163913535
Pivotal Property Management Inc.
705, 9707 110 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5K 2L9
pivotalpm.ca
Jamie Shima
Associate Member
jamie@pivotalpm.ca 7807014300
Reggin Technical Services Ltd.
24, 21 Highfield Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5N6
www.reggin.ca
Steve Richards
Associate Member
steverichards@reggin.ca 403-287-2540
Scotiabank
8706 Macleod Trail South
Calgary, AB T2H 0M4
www.scotiabank.com
Saurabh Gupta
Associate Member
saurabh1.gupta@scotiabank.com 4032216875 ext 3000
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
203, 200 Barclay Parade SW
Calgary, AB T2P 4R5
www.scottventuro.com
John McDougall
Associate Member
j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com 403-261-9043
ServiceMaster of Calgary-Disaster Restoration
920 - 26 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2M4
www.smcalgary.com
Joan Montgomery
Associate Member
joan.montgomery@smcalgary.com 403-287-7700
STREAMSIDE PROPERTY RESTORATION LTD.
#2, 12127 44 St. SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
streamsiderestoration.com
Stephen Hume
Associate Member
stephen@streamsiderestoration.com 4039982018

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha