Professional Members

Professional Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Cindy Taylor
Professional Member
cindy@acms.ca 403-258-4208
Hallmark Management
301, 9768-170 Street
Edmonton , AB T5T 5L4
hallmarkmanagement.ca
Darcie-Lee Rea
Professional Member
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca 780-819-2108
Insight Condo Services Inc.
157, 234 - 5149 Country Hills Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8
www.insightcondo.com
Sandra Johnston
Professional Member
sandra@insightcondo.com 403-288-1630
KDM Management Inc.
103, 205 Carnegie Drive
St. Albert, AB T8N 5B2
www.kdmmgmt.ca
Delores Phair
Professional Member
dphair@kdmmgmt.ca 780-460-0444
Keystone Grey Property Management
#200, 1215 - 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0V3
www.keystonegrey.com
Eldon Morrison
Professional Member
eldon@keystonegrey.com 403 875 5680
MONDAY MANAGEMENT INC.
396,300-8120 BEDDINGTON BLVD, NW
CALGARY, AB T3K 2A8
Pamela Wilson
Professional Member
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca 4035464292
Rally Management
PO Box 141, 5 - 8720 Macleod Trail
Calgary, , AB T2H 0M4
Michelle Moses
Professional Member
rallymanagement@outlook.com 403-919-3667
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
180 64 Crowfoot Circle
Calgary, AB T3G 2T3
www.relianceconsulting.ca
Harold Weidman
Professional Member
info@relianceconsulting.ca 403-241-2535

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha