Professional Members

Professional Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Cindy Taylor
Professional Member
cindy@acms.ca 403-258-4208
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Crystal Deley
Professional Member
crystal@acms.ca 403-253-7525
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Rosalie Schiiler
Professional Member
rosalie@acms.ca 403.253.7525
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
203, 13455-114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2E2
www.ayreoxford.com
Paul Jones
Professional Member
paulj1@ayreoxford.com 780-288-2518
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
203-13455-114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2E2
www.ayreoxford.com
Roseanne Evans
Professional Member
roseevans@ayreoxford.com 780-448-4984
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
203,13455 114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6M 2E2
www.ayreoxford.com
Gabrielle Dyck
Professional Member
gabrielle@ayreoxford.com 5877834971
Benchmark Management Ltd.
8, 4616 Valiant Drive NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9
www.benchmarkmgt.net
Jennifer Swain
Professional Member
jswain@benchmarkmgt.net 403-247-1014
C-Era Property Management
Suite B, 6010-12th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2X2
www.associaonline.com
Gail Bynman
Professional Member
gail@cerapm.com (403) 266-0240
C-Era Property Management & Realty
1537 9th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5N4
Candace Mehls
Professional Member
cmehls@cerapm.com 403-266-0240
Estate Properties Inc.
6912 Roper Road
Edmonton, AB T6B 3H9
Chester Quaife
Professional Member
chester@estategroup.ca 403-439-2419
Flooring Superstores
6 1825 32 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7C8
www.flooringsuperstorescalgary.ca
Cameron Lang
Professional Member
cam@fss-calgary.ca 4032900006
Hallmark Management
301, 9768-170 Street
Edmonton , AB T5T 5L4
hallmarkmanagement.ca
Darcie-Lee Rea
Professional Member
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca 780-819-2108
Insight Condo Services Inc.
157, 234 - 5149 Country Hills Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8
www.insightcondo.com
Sandra Johnston
Professional Member
sandra@insightcondo.com 403-288-1630
KDM Management Inc.
103, 205 Carnegie Drive
St. Albert, AB T8N 5B2
www.kdmmgmt.ca
Delores Phair
Professional Member
dphair@kdmmgmt.ca 780-460-0444
KDM Management Inc.
#103 - 205 Carnegie Drive
Calgary, AB T8N 5B2
Trudy Anderson
Professional Member
TAnderson@kdmMgmt.ca 780.460.0444 ext: 307
Keystone Grey Property Management
#200, 1215 - 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0V3
www.keystonegrey.com
Eldon Morrison
Professional Member
eldon@keystonegrey.com 403 875 5680
Longley Condominium Services Ltd.
#200, 229 - 11th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0Y1
www.longleycondo.com
Suzanne LeValley
Professional Member
suzanne@longleycondo.com 4032289882
Magnum York Property Limited
Suite 210, 10403 172nd Street
Edmonton, AB T5S 1K9
Barry Meckelberg
Professional Member
barrymeck@shaw.ca 780-716-5378
MONDAY MANAGEMENT INC.
396,300-8120 BEDDINGTON BLVD, NW
CALGARY, AB T3K 2A8
Pamela Wilson
Professional Member
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca 4035464292
Montgomery Ross
400, 1414 – 8th Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1J6
Josie Cesario
Professional Member
Josie.Cesario@montgomeryross.ca
Rally Management
PO Box 141, 5 - 8720 Macleod Trail
Calgary, , AB T2H 0M4
Michelle Moses
Professional Member
rallymanagement@outlook.com 403-919-3667
Realtegic Management Solutions
254 Ormsby Road East NW
Edmonton, AB T5T 5X6
Bev Matthias
Professional Member
info@realtegicmgmt.com 587-643-6468
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
180 64 Crowfoot Circle
Calgary, AB T3G 2T3
www.relianceconsulting.ca
Harold Weidman
Professional Member
info@relianceconsulting.ca 403-241-2535
Richard I. John, Barrister & Solicitor
205 - 7A Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 4E7
Richard John
Professional Member
richard.john@telus.net 403-205-3949
Ultimate Property Management Inc.
106, 811 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7L4
www.ultimateproperty.ca
Judy Walker
Professional Member
judy.walker@ultimateproperty.ca 403-287-3056
ULTIMATE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT INC.
805 MANNING RD NE, SUITE 200
CALGARY, AB T2E 7M8
www.ultimateproperty.ca
Denise Swain
Professional Member
dswain@ultimateproperty.ca 14032873056
Veritas Management Services
215, 9148 - 23 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1H9
www.veritasms.com
Tarek Merhej
Professional Member
tarek@veritasms.com 780-328-3929

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha